Cocktail reception and fashion show.

Audience members at the conference sessions.

Speaker Sarah Bowen Shea: Growing Your Business.

Erika Napalotano: Today’s Business Climate.

Cocktail reception and fashion show.

Crowds listen to session: The Future of Shopping.

At the Run/Walk along lake Michigan.

On the architectural boat ride.

IRRA Apparel Summit.

Doing business at the trade show.

Video reactions caught.

Participating in activities at The Studio.

 

Our conference program addresses the growing women’s active business. The sessions offer big picture marketing insights as well as new ideas and tactics you can bring back to your store and begin executing right away.

 
The trade show is a lively presentation of numerous brands, showcasing the best women’s footwear, apparel, wearable technology, and accessory brands. It also provides ideas and inspiration that can help spark your business.
 

Our annual Fashion Show features the newest apparel, footwear, and accessories in a fashion show setting.


Contact Information
Beth Gordon, Show Director
bgordon@formula4media.com
949-293-1378
Jennifer Wohlgamuth
jwohlgamuth@formula4media.com
330-502-3669
Jeff Gruenhut
jgruenhut@formula4media.com
404-849-4156
Troy Leonard
tleonard@formula4media.com
352-624-1561
Jeff Nott
jnott@formula4media.com
516-305-4711
Sam Selvaggio
sselvaggio@formula4media.com
212-398-5021
Mark Sullivan
msullivan@formula4media.com
646-319-7878
 

 

®2015 Formula4 Media, LLC.